Time: 10:10 am, 12 March 2000

Location: Perumon, Kerala, India

College of Engineering Perumon established an Alumni Association and the main aim of the Assoiciation is to promote and foster interaction amongst the Alumni, Faculty and present Students and to raise the collge at different levels and also help fellow Alumni through various initiatives. It was also formed with a view to keep the silken threads of the attachments between the old students and the Institution.

The Objectives of the Association

Executive Committee 2015-16

Sl. No. Name Desination Email Address
01 Dr Z A Zoya (Principal CEP) President
02 Sri. Rakesh R (CSE 2012) Chairman
03 Mr. Ajith A(AP in ECE) Vice Chairman
04 Sri.Sreejith S Vice Chairman
05 Smt. Rajitha Vice Chairman
06 Smt.Surya S R Secretary
07 Mr. Subhramanian Secratary
08 Smt Dhanya M Treasurer
09 Sri Arun C Executive Member
10 Sri. Deepak S Murugeshan Executive Member
11 Mr. Jinshad Executive Member
12 Mr. Mahesh Mohan Executive Member
13 Sri. Roy K S Executive Member
14 Noufal A Executive Member
15 Mr. Amjad A Executive Member
16 Sri Aparna R Executive Member