Computer Science Department

Department Faculties

Sl No. Photo Name Desination Email ID
01 Dr Dheeba Jacob Associate Professor, HOD hodcs@perumonec.ac.in
02 Sri Bejoy Abhraham Associate Professor (Doing PHD) bejoyabraham@perumonec.ac.in
03 Smt Bindhu J S Assistant Professor bindhujs@perumonec.ac.in
04 Sri Afzal A L Assistant Professor(Leave-PHD) bejoy@perumonec.ac.in
05 Sri Ajish S Assistant Profesor ajishs@perumonec.ac.in
06 Smt Soumya T Assistant Professor
07 Sri Ratheesh S Assistant Professor ratheeshs@perumonec.ac.in
08 Smt Ameera Beegom Assistant Professor(Leave-M.Tech)
09 Smt Jooby E Assistant Professor(Leave for M.tech) joobye44@perumonec.ac.in
10 Smt Devi Dath Assistant Professor devidath@perumonec.ac.in
11 Smt Roshni J Philip Computer Programmer roshnijphilip@perumonec.ac.in
12 Sri Sajeer S Instructor- Computer Hardware sajeers@perumonec.ac.in
12 Sri Vinod Kumar T Tradesman vinodkumar@perumonec.ac.in
13 Smt Nirmala G Tradesman nirmala@perumonec.ac.in
14 Sri Arun C Pillai Tradesman acp@perumonec.ac.in
15
16 Smt Lubi E Ad-Hoc Assistant Professor
17 Smt Akhila S Ad-Hoc Asssitant Professor
18 Smt Simi Mathew Ad-Hoc Assistant Professor
19 Smt Mili Mohan Ad-Hoc Asssitant Professor
20 Smt Manju J Ad-Hoc Assistant Professor
21 Smt Aparna A Ad-Hoc Asssitant Professor
22 Smt Bushara Beevi Ad-Hoc Assistant Professor
23 Smt Nimmi V Ad-Hoc Assistant Professor